Programme/Events

Happy New Year to everyone. We have been so very excited for 2018 as we are now celebrating GB's 125th anniversary! There are going to be lots of exciting events this year as well as having the running theme of 'Hope' throughout the year... we can't wait!

Badges being completed this term: Explorers: Sharing, Juniors, Seniors and Brigaders: Hope

  • Monday, 8th January - New Year Party - come along and enjoy good old retro party games and cake!
  • Monday, 15th January - Introduction to new badgework (1)
  • Monday, 22nd January - Badgework (2)
  • Monday, 29th January - Badgework (3)
  • Monday, 5th February - Valentine's themed evening - come along and enjoy lots of different crafts

FEBRUARY HALF TERM HOLIDAY

  • Monday, 19th February - Pancake themed evening - a little late we know but come along and enjoy different pancake games and eating... of course!
  • Monday, 26th February - Badgework (4)
  • Saturday, 3rd March - Young Leaders training day, Southampton
  • Monday, 5th March - Badgework (5)
  • Monday, 12th March - Charity themed evening - Giving hope to others
  • Monday, 19th March - Charity themed evening - Giving hope to others
  • Saturday, 24th March - Explorer Super Hero Party
  • Monday, 26th March - Games evening - come along and enjoy an evening of different team games and challenges

EASTER HOLIDAYS