Programme/Events

Where does the time go to?! We are well into the Autumn term now and are about to start our second GB badge, which happens to be our favourite topic - Christmas!

Badges being completed this term: All sections - Christmas!

  • Monday, 30th October - No GB this evening as GB will be attending the Glow in the Dark Party on Tuesday, 31st October at The Lantern Church
  • Tuesday, 31st October - Glow in the Dark Party at The Lantern
  • Monday, 6th November - Remembrance themed evening
  • Sunday, 12th November - Remembrance Parade starting at Wimborne British Legion at 2:15pm
  • Monday, 13th November - Badgework - Christmas
  • Monday, 20th November - Badgework - Christmas
  • Monday, 27th November - Badgework - Christmas
  • Monday, 4th December - Christmas rehearsal
  • Saturday, 9th December - Carol singing fundraising, 10:30am-11:30am tbc
  • Monday, 11th December - Christmas Performance, 6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, 16th December - Christmas Family Fun at The Lantern
  • Friday, 22nd December - Aladdin Pantomime at The Tivoli, 1:30pm

Christmas Holidays